108 East Main Street
P.O. Box 425
Casey, IL 62420

Blank

City of Casey 2017 Calendar of Regular City Council Meetings

                              

Monday, January 2

                              

Monday, February 6

 

Monday, January 16

 

Monday, February 20

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 6

 

Monday, April 3

 

Monday, March 20

 

Monday, April 17

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 1

 

Monday, June 5

 

Monday, May 15

 

Monday, June 19

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 3

 

Monday, August 7

 

Monday, July 17

 

Monday, August 21

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 4

 

Monday, October 2

 

Monday, September 18

 

Monday, October 16

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, November 6

 

Monday, December 4

 

Monday, November 20

 

Monday, December 18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All regular council meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers located at 108 East Main Street, Casey, Illinois. The Mayor and Council have the right to change dates and time according to the FOIA.

 

All Committee Meeting and Sub-Council Meeting Agendas will be posted within a 48 hour notice time period.

 

Committee Chairmen are responsible for notifying the City Clerk for posting of a City Council Committee Meeting and will be held responsible for submitting all documents of meetings to the City Clerk.

 

Presidents or Chairmen of a Sub-City Council Committee or Board will be held responsible for their own Agenda posting at City Hall and documents of the meetings held by that Committee or Board.

 

November 1, 2004: The City Council adopted an Ordinance #268: The City Council Meetings shall be held at six p.m. (6:00 p.m.) on the First and Third Mondays of each month except on a Legal Holiday in which case the Council Meeting will be held on the Wednesday following the First or Third Monday.