108 East Main Street
P.O. Box 425
Casey, IL 62420


Federal Representatives

Senator Richard Durbin


Richard Joseph "Dick" Durbin, (born November 21, 1944) is currently the senior United States Senator from Illinois and the Democratic Party Whip, the second highest position of the Democratic Party leadership in the Senate. He became Majority Whip of the US Senate when the 110th Congress convened on January 4, 2007. In April 2006, TIME Magazine listed Senator Durbin as one of "America's 10 Best Senators."


525 South 8th St.

Springfield, IL 62703


(217) 492-4062


Email Senator Durbin


Web site: durbin.senate.gov

 Senator Richard Durbin



Congressman Tim Johnson


Timothy V. (Tim) Johnson (born July 23, 1946) is an American politician who has been a Republican member of the United States House of Representatives since 2001, representing Illinois's 15th congressional district. He was born in Champaign, Illinois and graduated from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. He was a lawyer, a realtor, a member of the Urbana City Council and a member of the Illinois House of Representatives from 1976 to 2000 before entering the U.S. House of Representatives.

15th District

655 W. Lincoln Ave.
Unit 8
Charleston, IL 61920


(217) 348-6759


Email Congressman Johnson


Web site: timjohnson.house.gov

 Congressman Tim Johnson